Our People

The BIGGA team is here to help you

WIth BIGGA staff continuing to work from home during the COVID-19 health crisis, you can contact members of the team using the details below.

Jim Croxton

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Wragg-06.JPG
Steve Wragg

Head of Finance & Operations

Josh Newton

Accounts Assistant

Lauren Frazer-02.JPG
Lauren Frazer

Business Development Manager

Gavin Rees 120x120.jpg
Gavin Rees

Business Development Executive

Sami Strutt.jpg
Sami Strutt

Head of Learning & Development

Deb Burnett-01.JPG
Deb Burnett

Learning & Development Executive

Fiona Lyttle.JPG
Fiona Lyttle

Learning & Development Executive

Karl Hansell 05(1).JPG
Karl Hansell

Communications Executive

Zoe Wright-1w.png
Zoe Wright

Marketing & Social Media Executive

Lorna Taylor 120x120.jpg
Lorna Taylor

Editorial Assistant

Karen Hughes_100.png
Karen Hughes

Digital Executive

Libbie Waddleton

Design and Brand Executive





Elaine Jones-05.JPG
Elaine Jones

Administration Manager

Gil Mason.jpg
Gil Christon


Janette Pascall


Jo Millar


John Young-05(1).JPG
John Young

Membership Services Manager

Tel: 07776 242120

Email: [email protected]


Membership Services Manager (Northern)

Roger Butler-05.JPG
Roger Butler

Membership Services Manager (Central England)

Tracey Walker.jpg
Tracey Walker

Membership Services Manager (South Wales and South West)

John Pearson

Membership Services Manager (South East)

James Hutchinson.jpg
James Hutchinson

Membership Services Manager ( Ecology & Sustainability)




Please confirm!