Access to BIGGA services during Coronavirus crisis - UPDATE

17 March 2020 Announcement

 

In line with government guidance, all BIGGA staff will now be working from home until further notice.

However, we would like to reassure our members that BIGGA will continue to offer a full service to its members throughout this period.

The office will be closed but if you need to contact us, it is recommended that you use email.

Here are some important contact details:

Full Members Personal Accident Helpline

0113 393 6300

Greenkeepers Legal Assistance

0808 181 9194

Lifestyle Counselling Helpline

0333 000 2082

Human Resources (HR) Helpline

0330 332 2636

BIGGAmembers@xactgroup.co.uk

Greenkeepers Benevolent Fund

benevolentfund@bigga.co.uk

BIGGA Team

Jim Croxton, chief executive officer, Jim.croxton@bigga.co.uk

Membership Services

Tracey Maddison, head of membership services, traceymaddison@bigga.co.uk

Elaine Jones, membership administration manager, elaine@bigga.co.uk

Rachael Duffy, membership events manager, rachael@bigga.co.uk

Gil Mason, membership administrator, gil@bigga.co.uk

John Young, membership services manager – Scotland and Northern Ireland, johnyoung@bigga.co.uk

Sandra Raper, membership services manager – Northern, sandra@bigga.co.uk

Roger Butler, membership services manager – Central England, roger@bigga.co.uk

Tracey Walker, membership services manager – South West & South Wales, Tracey.walker@bigga.co.uk

Kerry Phillips, membership services manager – South East, kerry@bigga.co.uk

Learning and Development

Sami Strutt, head of member development, sami@bigga.co.uk

Stuart Green, head of member learning, stuart@bigga.co.uk

Deb Burnett, special projects manager and PA to the CEO, deb@bigga.co.uk

Greenkeeper International and Communications

Karl Hansell, Greenkeeper International editor and BIGGA communications executive, karl@bigga.co.uk

Libbie Waddleton, design and brand executive, libbie@bigga.co.uk

Sales, marketing and BTME

Lauren Frazer, business development manager, lauren@bigga.co.uk

Gavin Rees, business development executive, gavin@bigga.co.uk

IT Support

Karen Hughes, digital and marketing executive, karen@bigga.co.uk

Recruitment - main contact info@bigga.co.uk

Zoe Wright, commercial administrator (Mon-Wed), zoe@bigga.co.uk

Lorna Taylor, commercial administrator (Wed-Fri), lorna@bigga.co.uk 

 

Greenkeepers Training Committee

Fiona Lyttle, manager, fiona@the-gtc.co.uk

Emma Willis, administrator, emma@the-gtc.co.uk 

 

Author

Karl Hansell
BIGGA | Communications Executive

Notification

Please confirm!