Photo: Taken at BTME 2017 with Contractors and Support Team

CEO: Jim Croxton
General Manager: Tracey Maddison

Finance and Procurement Manager: Steve Wragg
Assistant Accountant: Julie Wilkins

Membership Executive: Elaine Jones
Membership & Events Executive: Rachael Duffy
Office Administrator: Gil Mason

Business Development Manager: Lauren Frazer
Commercial Administrator: Karen Hughes

Head of Member Learning: Stuart Green
Head of Member Development: Sami Strutt
Learning & Development Administrator: Deb Burnett

Communications Executive: Karl Hansell
Design & Brand Executive: Libbie Waddleton

Sustainability Executive: James Hutchinson

Scotland: John Young
Northern: Sandra Raper
Central England: Roger Butler
South East: Kerry Phillips & Clive Osgood
South West & South Wales: Tracey Walker

GTC Manager: Fiona Lyttle
GTC Administrator: Emma Willis